Jewel Changi Airport, Singapore

Last month, I re-visited Singapore again on May 7th, 2019. I was so happy to have time to explore Jewel Changi Airport. This project is very magnificent, creative and thoughtful initiatives. Singapore always wins my heart with their approach towards the sustainability. I admire the leaders of Singapore a lot as they have created a small country with a clear vision to win. Jewel Changi with the world’s tallest indoor waterfall is a real destination to refresh and to relax while waiting to board a flight. This stunning 40-meter indoor waterfall can fix your mood !

Even my coffee and my croissant on that day did not heal my souls as much , but anyhow I continued to breathe actively to enjoy the drizzle instead.

Be gentle and be kind 🦠 to people around you and to yourself. Scream to yourself, not others 🤪

P.S. 2019 is still a year of Amoebas’s floating…

2 Comments

  1. ดีงาม แต่ไปคราวแล้วไม่เห็นมีแบบนี้คงเป็น เทอมินอลอื่นแค่บินไปกลับเที่ยวที่สนามบินก็คุ้มแล้วนะ

    เมื่อ อ. 18 มิ.ย. 2019 เวลา 21:14 kasamud & more เขียนว่า:

    > kasamud posted: “Last month, I re-visited Singapore again on May 7th, > 2019. I was so happy to have time to explore Jewel Changi Airport. This > project is very magnificent, creative and thoughtful initiatives. Singapore > always wins my heart with their approach towards th” >

    Like

Leave a comment