Coffee Love @ Lantern Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Nothing can beat a good coffee in early morning. Today, I’d love to share my surprisingly fondest moment in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia where I went recently last month. 

I searched for the meaningful hotel ‘s name representing some lights in Kuala Lumpur. It was purely my destiny to be in Malaysia ๐ŸŒž. My priority ‘s requirement was to find a hotel within a budget with a close walking distance to Pasar Seni LRT Station.  Since I had to leave KL very early the next day. 

I found Lantern Hotel in Kuala Lumpur as my survival cave. I booked ” no window ” room, but I got the upgraded room with the fixed glass window when arriving. Lucky me! Very sexy window to look at the building structure.

๏ปฟ

I adore the positive vibes and the good energy more than anything. From the reviews of hotel guests at booking.com ‘s website, I was a bit confident that the breakfast there would be lovely. However, I did not expect to get lovely caffe latte from staying there. Therefore, I keep smiling at my luck when I think of my coffee love.

I love the attitude of this budget hotel for a lovely caffe latte. A good coffee is from the good beans, and the great heart of the owner ( ๐Ÿ˜˜ เนเธ™เธงเธญเธฐ ). I feel thankful for the early-bird service.  I mean, this is a type of DNA I respect. You need to go extra miles to exceed the expectation of your customers , not other ways around. 


For other things like wifi, it is up and down depending on where you are at the hotel.

Location-wise, Lantern Hotel Kuala Lumpur is located at Chinatown area where you can conveniently walk to Central Market Kuala Lumpur and the Sri Mahamariamman Temple. The downside of staying is based on your luck. At night time, some hotel guests made the loud noise ( screaming ). Some kicked their own doors. Yes, welcome to the zoo ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜œ.

Be gentle to those around you ! Be inspired to look around for the positive vibes. It is a must to surround yourself with good quality people as life is so short ! Good luck, everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š

Lantern Hotel 

38, Jalan Petaling, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000


Leave a Reply

