Baker & Spice Dubai

If you are at Marina Promenade, I guess it is worth checking out on what Baker & Spice has offered. Baker & Spice has been committed to support local and organic farmers. The concept was actually started in London by Yael Mejia as an artisan food shop. I checked out from the menu of Baker & Spice before going to Dubai as I always adore the artisan shops , organic products and try to support where possible. 

I was always dreaming of having nice freshly baked croissants at Baker & Spice. But again when I was actually there, I opted for a petite brownie instead. Maybe when I went inside the restaurant , I was too happy to see fantastic selection of salads and indulgent desserts etc. I eventually forgot my croissant mission 😜.



With a sweeter choice I have made, I have never regretted as a brownie was just lovely as it should be and my coffee love was a real joy.  ( Pure organic Ethiopian Arabica beans, roasted in Dubai )

From Damac metro station, I took a tram for 2 stops to reach Baker & Spice. Public transportation in Dubai is very convenient  and I am sure you will enjoy strolling on the way back.

Good quality is always better and sustainable in every aspect 🌞 

Be happy, everyone !



Baker & Spice

The Promenade l  Dubai Marina

ph : 04-3624686

Leave a Reply

