Best Rimping at Promenada Resort Mall, Chiangmai

During 8.00 am – 9.00 pm every day, you now can have your happy time in Chiangmai hopping at this man-made heaven, Rimping Supermarket. You may see I mention often about my love, Rimping. It is just irresistible. I love being in a cool supermarket and Rimping is just the winner in Thailand (yes, right now) beating all other supermarkets in Bangkok. It is just my thought and my impression now.

25560804-165600.jpgI love the way they do business. They know what they are doing. I love their determination to create something nice, the vision, the style and the taste. I love the way they have everything nice together creating delicious and thoughtful experiences. Woohoo!

25560804-165705.jpgWhen you can find just everything there whether it is oyster bar, wine bar, deli counters , salad bar , coffee corner ( by Thom artisan coffee ), a bakery, a bookshop , best selection of wine with different price tags, yummy food , lovely dessert, seasonal fruits and vegetables, fancy imported cooking materials , organic vegetables etc..you name it. What else do you need in this world ? I am speechless, and I feel I am in love wholeheartedly (555) – this is an abbreviation of Thai laughing mode similar to “hahaha” ‘s western standard with a bit of more spices.

25560804-165817.jpgWhen I see a lot of different boutique brands of cookies and chocolate on earth which I have never seen in Bangkok, I just fall in love right there. (Sorry , no photos). Price-wise, it is reasonable for the quality you shall get. That is why I love the progress of innovative Rimping which has created just now perfectly at Promenada Resort Mall. There is no point being a cookie cutter of other supermarkets in Bangkok. Rimping has proved that they can stand on their own feet proudly. Everything is just lovely and this fulfills all my 6 senses. I am happy to see whether it is the choice of a color they opt for logo, orange color shopping bag, and the ambiences they created for each section, the choices of the offerings etc – I mean they are all tastefully done. In Thai, I would say “เป๊ะเว่อร์”. Lanna’s Pride, indeed !

On July 29, I had just salad with lovely pickles. It is so simple to be happy @ Rimping. I wish they shall keep up the good work!

25560804-165951.jpg

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Aoy says:

    ชอบๆๆๆอยากไปแต่งร้านสวย เล่าเรื่องก็ดีถ่ายรูปก็สวย

    1. kasamud says:

      Rimping is simply the best….thanks heaps ขอบคุณค่ะ

  2. builder says:

    It’s hard to find educated people for this subject, but you seem like you know what
    you’re talking about! Thanks

    1. kasamud says:

      Thanks a lot for noticing..it means you know what I am talking about as well! I write only what I know and if I don’t know I will simply put “I have no clue”.5555 😉

Leave a Reply

