Best “Rimping” + “Thom artisan coffee” @ a resort mall in Chiangmai

This world is so funny and it is all about illusion. Do you know a secret code? ( 0,-, + ). It is all about how to tame your own mind. I thought that even when I die, my lovely blog will still stay. However, my blog is being suspended for a few days when I am still alive. How do you know that my life running on a battery and no more ” me ” in any sense? Double illusion. When I adore something, it is my own discretion of likings and I don’t get any commission from any source. I shall do my best to behave ethically, but I am a free spirit since my previous lives πŸ™‚

It is very challenging that I cannot give any link to the newest resort mall in Chiangmai today. In the era of googling, please be inspired to find out on your own. Well, you can follow me !

Rimping is the name of my favorite supermarket in Chiangmai. It is definitely a market of choice as its brand promise. In term of quality of products and brand image, I would say Rimping has offered me consistent taste and style through all products and services I experience since April 2013. I fell in love with this Chiangmai ‘s most admired supermarket at first sight. I firstly met Rimping at Nim City Daily and I saw Electrolux Foodservice equipment cooking line at its show kitchen. Good quality comes from management ‘s vision and genuine effort to bring highest quality possible to customers.

25560611-195920.jpgFor me, I trust Rimping for its commitment I see from the chosen products they offer ( i mean, tasteful and yummy selections ) and Foodservice equipment they use at Nim City Daily. I ‘d like to spend more time exploring imported ingredients as well as Lanna’s specialties at Rimping, Nim City Daily. It is a kind of the world I enjoy.

I have just met Rimping again at a small corner at the newest resort mall in Chiangmai. The real new biggest Rimping ever at this resort mall is still under construction. I think maybe in this coming July we probably have a chance to indulge @ legendary Rimping with the WoW effect.

25560611-200139.jpgPhotos today are representing only the small corner of Rimping at this resort mall and Thom artisan coffee is also located at the small corner of Rimping and it is also a delight of my day. Hot Caffe Latte is only 60 THB with awesome taste and aroma. Those who live in Chiangmai are so lucky to have indie alternatives. Both Rimping and Thom artisan coffee are truly rocking! Lanna ‘s pride indeed…

Not allowed for any link, but it is a new Resort Mall worth checking out in 2013!!
be inspired to find out!
192-193 Moo 2, Tumbon Tasala, Amphur Muang Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Michelle says:

    hey there!

    Thank you for following my blog a few mths ago! I just wanna share with you that I have recently changed host (nearly died along the way πŸ™‚ ) and if you like, please come again to my blog and you can type in your email address as with the change in host from wordpress, new posts will not get delivered to your email address like the last time.

    So if you like posts to get delivered to your email address like the past, you have to type in your email again. It only appears in your reader now, so if that works for you, then it is ok.

    thank you
    michelle

    1. kasamud says:

      Ok, thanks for the update, Michelle. I shall follow πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

