Breakfast at Good Morning Chiangmai

25560602-203506.jpgLast Friday, as promised I finally had a yummy breakfast and got a chance to experience the flexibility at Good Morning Chiangmai. Tropical fresh fruit was offered instead of bacon as I told them that I am a meat free person. I would call this flexibility as Thainess approach, especially here in Chiangmai. You will rarely find this special trait from other nations. In short, my hearty breakfast was freshly made and awesome. I am sure you shall have a good time with open aired seatings at the back of the cafe. Simple omelette made my day and hot cafe latte was a real booster

25560602-211411.jpg

My order is called as Eggsalent Omelette. It looks like a simple stuffed omelette to me where you find cheddar cheese, mushrooms, onions, and green peppers inside. The real delicacy of the day was roast potatoes ! Friendly staff also made a delightful start of my happy Friday ( end of the month )….woohoo! 25560602-211505.jpg

25560602-211847.jpgGood Morning Chiangmai

29/5 Rachamankha soi 6,
t. Phra Singh, Chiang Mai 50200
Tel 053 278607
8 am – 5 pm daily
Breakfast until 2 pm

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Michelle says:

    Your photos are great, i enjoyed this.

    1. kasamud says:

      thanks a lot, Michelle. Enjoy and keep blogging:-)

Leave a Reply

