Missed out HOT WINE in Tallinn

Something new ( to me) was missing out due to my own discretion during my last year ‘s visit to Tallinn, Estonia. I did not try the warming Hõõgvein, Estonian Mulled Wine uphill, so this post is a gentle reminder for my next visit within this life. I had only a coffee there as I was afraid of getting drunk too soon.

Check this out if you don’t know what mulled wine is !

Matiesen & Luscher was said to be a magic place in Toompea Hill offering a great view of Tallinn and a glimpse of Estonian mulled wine that I don’t know the exact taste. Shame on me! Anyway, I wrote several posts about Tallinn as this little Medieval Old Town captured my soul : my snow falling dream! Have a look at this, that or those..

Enjoy my snow falling therapy !!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. wanneey says:

    รูปสวยหน่อย เมืองนี้ไม่ค่อยได้เห็น อยากไปเที่ยวมั่ง 🙂

    1. kasamud says:

      เมืองน่ารักมว๊ากออดเหมือนในนิทานเลย ถ้าได้ไปฟินแลนด์ออดอย่าลืมนั่งเรือมาเที่ยวนะ ไปเช้าเย็นกลับก็ยังดีจ้า

  2. Daniel says:

    What beautiful photos. Traveling to all those places is only a dream for most. Thanks for sharing the experience.

    1. kasamud says:

      Thanks 🙂 glad you like photos. Tallinn is indeed a little pretty gem for everyone. Unique and very inspiring old town….with Ryan air, i think everyone can fly..

  3. apple.e.e-s. says:

    this is very inviting. wonderful shots 🙂

  4. kasamud says:

    Thanks a lot for a visit and a compliment 🙂

Leave a Reply

