Me at Tapas 24, Barcelona

Hola! My first tapas bar experience was fun and lively at Tapas 24, Barcelona. I had read many reviews about how interesting it is before. I decided that I should not miss the opportunity to enjoy Chef Carles Abellan‘s creative interpretation of his contemporary tapas bar. I did not eat any dessert though! No guilty pleasure, just a simple Catalan fare twisted. I love the ambience and its recommended Catalan wine, I believe!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. i-kans says:

    Great photos – ate there a few weeks back & loved it! You try McFoie?

    1. kasamud says:

      Thanks! It was lively place. Love it too. I can’t eat McFoie as I don’t eat beef 😉

Leave a Reply

