Moments of Flower Engineering

Flower engineering! What does it sound to you? For me, it is quite stunning and very refined. I am always fond of engaging flower shops. From my previous post regarding Mimosa, one of the shops where I would like to share my impression is Vincenzo D’Ascanio. If you are already near Duomo Di Milano, it is very easy to find this arty shop. It is more than a flower shop as it has an attitude. You can also find the home decoration items here. I still remember the coolest flower bar as well as the sexy floor. I have never seen something like this. Taking photo is prohibited inside the shop (of course). You have to go there and feel it yourself. A must-do list in Milan for me and maybe you! The uniforms of the florists here are super hip. It is like they are the coolest mixologists wearing all back. You will know what I mean when you are there. If you are afraid of height, you will feel something when walking on the sexy floor. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

