My flying fish in Modena

I don’t know the name of the fish. I am not sure where it came from. I can’t remember what this dish is called. What the heck! I just asked for a fish and I got it. Perfetto! This place is maybe located at the corner on Via San Carlo. I am actually not sure. It was just very late lunch in Modena after a long walking. I assume my fish was flying over from somewhere else. I didn’t mind at all.

I found from the guidebook recommending us to try local pork-based specialties in Modena. You are what you eat so I opted for my flying fish instead 😉 There is also a happy lunch time here where you can grasp anything you fancy from the counter! Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

