Milan’s best fashionista toilet of the year at DORIAN

on

A sliding door for a toilet? I thought there was somebody inside. It was locked for a long time. I waited and waited. It is a sliding door so you can’t push or pull. Haha. Stupid me! I found a little gem inside. A fashionista toilet!  Oh my god..

I rate this toilet as one of the best artist toilets in my world. Besides, it is so comfy. I want to stay here and read every magazines. If you go by a Metro to Turati, you can have a nice coffee at DORIAN and enjoy the loo. Have a good time in Milan!

Leave a Reply

