Memoir of 2011 Paris

Hello Paris, here I met my hippo again.  10-year anniversary at Bastille..

Hello in different languages!  Breakfast searching time!  Sawaddee is missing 🙂

After a long walk, a french lady told me that she had the French sandwiches for me. Come on, it is tough baguette. 😉 Hot chocolate made me day though.

And I had my orange juice too! ( sorry, it was not from Sicily)

9 euro – next time, babe

love the fonts, but need google translation first before hopping in.

When you are in Paris for pleasure, don’t miss Opéra!

http://www.operadeparis.fr/cns11/live/onp/

apple opéra store is just stone throw away. Time for Ipad2! Ipad2!

http://www.apple.com/fr/retail/opera/

I am a rabbit at noon. You should opt for other fancy meal at Lafayette or else where. I had a running nose and felt like being a rabbit.

http://www.galerieslafayette.com/Allée Marcel Proust??  Is this a place where I did it? Oops!

Yesssss…my monblanc at Angelina – I am always on diet!

a-must drink in Paris is a hot chocolate at Angelina. You may head to rue de Rivoli and dream!

It is possible for a walk nearby at Jardin des Tuileries ,just across the street after savoring Angelina’s monblanc and hot chocolate. Strolling in the garden!

love this shot.

love walking and seeing Paris at night too !

A long walk alone. Still safe. 😉

What is this? Speechless!

It was only a short time strolling, eating, and vomiting ( yes, I did it too 😉 ) , but with fondest memory. Love you always, Paris!  See you again XOXO

4 Comments Add yours

  1. wannee says:

    like a new look of the Notre Dame!

  2. kasamud says:

    yes, it is the funky Notre Dame…;-)

  3. I simply want to say I am just beginner to weblog and seriously loved this web site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with remarkable writings. Appreciate it for sharing with us your website.

    1. kasamud says:

      thanks for a visit!

Leave a Reply

